Councillor Contacts

Councillor Contacts

Councillor Contacts
Cllr Laurie Pocock
Cllr Elizabeth Hamilton (Vice Chairman)
Cllr Gordon Churchill
Cllr Graham Campbell
Cllr Rachel Glover
Cllr Clive Bush
Cllr Timothy Firmston (Chairman)
Cllr Barry Richardson

Clerk to the Council: Imogen Whitaker or telephone 01243 575094

The Council usually meets on the third Monday of each month, except August, at 7pm at the Village Hall.

Residents of Birdham have a right to attend meetings and will be welcome. Notices of meetings and other information can also be found on the Parish Council noticeboards at the Village Hall, at the Church car park and at Birdham Stores. Councillors may be contacted via email or through the Clerk.

You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype

Register of Members Interests

LauriePocock GrahamCampbell ElizabethHamilton RichardBird GordonChurchill TimothyFirmston  read more »